O'Henry Prize Stories at Texas Book Festival

  • State Capitol Austin, Texas

Every year, The O. Henry Prize Stories publishes the 20 best short stories published in U.S. and Canadian literary magazines. Join Elizabeth McCracken, Pulitzer Prize-winning Elizabeth Strout, and O. Henry Prize Stories editor Laura Furman for a discussion about the featured stories and the art of storytelling.

Moderated by Laura Furman.

For more information, please see the Texas Book Festival schedule (click on "2:15 PM — 3:15 PM Saturday").